Living Social Deals

Living Social must have read my post on Bike Riding and heard me mention that I wanted to continue this whole cycling thing. 

Todays midtown NYC deal is a 2 hour bike rental for $10 and if you want to rent 2 bikes for 2 hours it is $17.  My friend, Justine, and I had planned to go biking this weekend and rent bikes from the same place I went to this past Sunday.  So this deal was perfect!!  $8.50 a person for 2 hours!?!?  Now that’s what I call a steal.

Living Social Picture not me hehe

Picture Source

Here is the link where you too can purchase a 2 hour sightseeing bike ride!

CLICK HERE!

What is the biggest deal you have purchased on Living Social?

4 thoughts on “Living Social Deals

Leave a Reply

