DIY: Wall Art

Happy Friday!!

I am beyond excited that the work week is over and I get some time to relax. We are going pumpkin picking tomorrow. (another reason I love fall 🙂 ) We have no plans for tonight so I am working on some over due wall art and what better way than to Do It Yourself (DIY). I had started to create my own “canvas” a couple of months back but never quite finished it. Tonight is the night I get the ball moving on this project. Its going to take a couple of days and I promise to show you guys the progress and the finished product. (that is if its decent enough to show hehe)

Since its chilly outside, I could not use my balcony and had to bring the mess inside. Below is my ghetto fabulous setup. Garbage bags and all!

20121012-220424.jpg

Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

