Happy Father’s Day

20130617-000357.jpg

Happy Father’s Day….

To all the amazing fathers out there. The ones that never ran away from responsibility and did/do what they have to, to raise their children!

Happy Father’s day to my dad up in heaven! As a woman today, I feel like I have very few memories with you. I wish that was different but I never felt alone. I always felt loved and thats something I thank you for.

Happy Father’s day to my amazing mom! Who played both roles when my dad wasn’t around and took on both roles full time when he passed away! I am forever indebted to you for all the sacrifices you made for me and my sisters, for my niece and now for my son and my fiancée! I love you!!

And last but not least, Happy Father’s day to the most amazing man I know, my fiancée! He shows me every day what a real man and what a real father should be! Thank you for being an amazing partner in all this. And for being a great example for Sean. At times I feel bad for Sean because he has some HUGE shoes to fill!! Lol I love you!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

